1/6

 

An Elegent Turning-Back

Location

New Taipei City, Taiwan

Client

愛板新紀股份有限公司

Category

Residence

Contractor

愛板新紀股份有限公司

Year

2016

Photographer

YinPing Fang

Area

83 m²

In this project, we start from the characteristic of the space. Respecting everything in the world has its own figure. Respecting every biomass exists in the building and letting them display their own special life. People should flow with everything evenly and develop an elegant lifestyle.

 

Beams and walls are the main elements of a space. How to bring beams and columns new life under the limitation of the original space. We try to break through the traditional restriction of horizontal and vertical, re-linking the relationship between humans and beams and walls to make humans live fluently in the space. Human and space are not separated but concomitant.

 

To change to any other space, you will pass through an arch fluently and elegantly. The angle you turn is determined by the space. Only a turn, then you can feel a totally different view. The people who live in this space create a new special lifestyle with the environment.

 

We try to use a lot of different materials in this project. By the characteristic of these materials, we create different appearances for space. Bringing the two-way feeling of dent and bulge through the design technique of virtual and practical. In the space, people are the main part of the activity, and their behavior is the elongation of the immanence of themselves. By an elegant turning, we make the stance of human coexisting with space. The more people live in the space can express their characteristics, the more they can represent their lifestyle and truly return to the core of living.

1/6

 

​優雅轉身_住宅設計

Location

新北市, 台灣

Client

愛板新紀股份有限公司

Category

Residence

Contractor

愛板新紀股份有限公司

Year

2016

Photographer

​方尹萍

Area

83 m²

尊重世間萬物皆有自身的姿態,人在其中,與萬物平衝地流動,優雅的轉身中是以空間特性為起點,尊重建築裡每一個空間的存在生命體,讓每一個存在體展現出獨特的生命表達,人在空間中的自然互動,交織出流動性,形成一種優美的生活型態。

 

樑與牆是空間的主要組成,如何在原本舊有空間的樑柱限制,重新賦與每一樑柱新的姿態,突破傳統垂直與水平的限制,重新地連結出人與樑、牆之間所產生的流動,使人活動流暢,與空間物件產生雙向的連結,人與空間並非各自獨立,是與空間共存。

 

優雅的轉身是透過每一個不同的圓弧轉彎,即轉換到另一空間的自然流動,人的行動,透過一個緩緩優美的轉身,移動到下一個不同空間的轉換,轉身的弧度是空間所引導,轉身後人與下一個空間產生活動的交流,透過一個轉身就能到達下一個不同風景所在;每一個轉身,創造每一次的自身表達,這是居住在空間裡的人們與環境所共同創造出的生命展現,互動地流動出獨有的溫度。

 

在設計案中使用許多不同材料,將每一項材料的特性,創造出空間不同的表情,透過不同的媒界、虛與實的運用,帶來了凹與凸的雙向感受,人存在於空間中,是活動的主體,行為活動是自身的內在,所散發出向外的延伸,透過優雅的轉身將姿態與空間共存,當居住在空間中的人越能展現自身表達與特質時,這才能展現人的生活態度,真正的回歸到居住的核心。